Star Wars Cereal and Hover Boards

I was grocery shopping at Vons a few days ago, looking mostly for unhealthy snacks. I grabbed a box of Cinnamon Toast Crunch from the cereal aisle and kept walking around. When I was almost done, I decided to make my way back to the cereal aisle, and while walking through it, out of the corner of my eye, I thought I saw Yoda. I immediately stopped, took a few steps back, and there it was: Star Wars cereal.What is star wars cereal? It’s like lucky charms, but much better. For obvious reasons, I had to get it, so I put my Cinnamon Toast Crunch back and grabbed it instead.

33e65d63-b843-4544-ad81-139a3f4c061d.jpgWhen I got home, I hastily grabbed a bowl, some milk, and tried it out for the first time. It was excellent. I ended up eating the whole box by myself in a matter of 2 days or so. Since then Iv’e been addicted and have made several more trips to purchase this limited edition item.

baaf5c92-02c1-464c-8e41-d59254227591

On a separate note, I’d like to share my recent stroll on my hover board. I received it for Christmas, and have been riding it pretty consistently since then. The thing with my hover board is that it never gets boring. Many people are very critical about them (mostly those who do not posses the product) but they are a whole lot of fun (even though they don’t actually “hover”).IMG_3473

It was a sunny day, and considering I had nothing else to do, I decided to roam around my neighborhood on my hover board. I picked my hover board up and made my way to the market, which is very close by. I was receiving many looks, mostly people smiling at me, but some were a lot less cheerful, putting me at a slight discomfort. Anyways, I got there and purchased some gum and cookies, while afterwards making my way back home. The cashiers know me by now and greet me with a friendly “hello.”

That’s this week, not too exciting. However, I highly recommend purchasing some Star Wars cereal if you get the chance, you wont regret it. Comment if you’ve already tried them. See you lads next week!

d9463c26-9e83-46c0-939a-dcb840d0b28e

 

 

Leave a Reply

